Tel: 662.915.7393 | E-Mail:

Cabinet Members

Megan Turcotte
Chief of Staff

Jessica Brouckaert
Senior Executive Assistant

William Fowler
Executive Assistant

Gus Maples
Executive Assistant

Stewart Pirani
Director of Communications

Jordan Wyton
Communication Assistant

Rose Turner
Director of First Year Experience

Alex Brown
Co-Director of First Year Experience

Anish Sharma
Director of Athletics

Chad Smith
Co-Director of Athletics

Brittani Acuff
Director of Community Service

Ryan Henry
Co-Director of Community Service

Anna Beth Higginbotham
Director of Health Promotions

Davis Rogers
Director of Academic Affairs

Channing Lansdell
Executive Liason

Jeffrey Peavy
Director of Sustainability

Heather Neilson
Director of External Affairs

Khristian Wills
Director of Facilities and Student Housing

Kimberly Hardges
Director of Multicultural and Diversity Affairs

Wyeth Silber
Office Manager