Alpha Tau Omega
Nickname: ATO
Delta Psi Chapter

Chapter President:

Cason McLean

Chapter President Email:

crmclean@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Knox Allen 

Rush Chair Email:

Klallen1@go.olemiss.edu

 

Beta Theta Pi

Nickname: Beta

Beta Beta Chapter

Chapter President:
Brayden Folger

Chapter President Email:

bmfolger@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

JJ Porter

Rush Chair Email: 

jjporte3@go.olemiss.edu

 

Chi Psi

Nickname: Chipsies  

Alpha Gamma Chapter

Chapter President:

JC Lawton

Chapter President Email:

jclawton@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair:

Philip Katsadouros

Rush Chair Email: 

pskatsad@go.olemiss.edu

 

Delta Psi

Nickname: Saint Anthony Hall
Phi Chapter

Chapter President:

Dylan Ritter

Chapter President Email:

djritter@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Harris Ormesher

Rush Chair Email:

jhormesh@go.olemiss.edu

Kappa Alpha Order

Nickname: KA
Alpha Upsilon Chapter

Chapter President:

Saxon Nelson

Chapter President Email:

sfnelson@go.olemiss.edu
Rush Chair: 

Blake Maum

Rush Chair Email:

blmaum@go.olemiss.edu

 

Kappa Sigma

Nickname: Kappa Sig
Delta Xi Chapter

Chapter President:

Davis Bittner

Chapter President Email:

dbittner@go.olemiss.edu
Rush Chair: 

Andy Ferrell

Rush Chair Email: 

daferre1@go.olemiss.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Nickname: Phi Delt

Mississippi Alpha Chapter  

Chapter President:

William Dossett

Chapter President Email:

wkdosset@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

John Grady Burnett

Rush Chair Email: 

jgburnet@go.olemiss.edu

Phi Kappa Psi
Nickname: Phi Psi
Mississippi Alpha Chapter

Chapter President:

Seth Hudson

Chapter President Email:

bshudson@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Cole Jones

Rush Chair Email: 

ccjone10@go.olemiss.edu

Phi Kappa Tau
Nickname: Phi Tau
Delta Gamma Chapter

Chapter President:

Adam Livingston

Chapter President Email:

saliving@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Zachary Anglin 

Rush Chair Email: 

zbanglin@go.olemiss.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha

Nickname: Pike
Gamma Iota Chapter

Chapter President:

Chas Ellzey

Chapter President Email:

cellzey@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Grant Lawson

Rush Chair Email: 

gelawson@go.olemiss.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Nickname: Pi Kapp

Chapter President:

Kenton Wong

Chapter President Email:

umpikappaphi.president@gmail.com

Rush Chair: 

Dalton Huerkamp

Rush Chair Email: 

umpikappaphi.vp@gmail.com

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Nickname: SAE
Mississippi Gamma Chapter

Chapter President:

Shane Elliott

Chapter President Email:

stelliot@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Walker Thomas

Rush Chair Email:

walkdthomas@gmail.com

 

Sigma Chi

Eta Chapter

Chapter President:

Clay Wooley

Chapter President Email:

cmwooley@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Pittman Phillips 

Rush Chair Email:

jpphill3@go.olemiss.edu

Sigma Nu

Epsilon Xi Chapter

Chapter President:

Taylor Massengail

Chapter President Email:

tmasseng@go.olemiss.edu

Rush Chair: 

Luke Little

Rush Chair Email: 

sllittle@go.olemiss.edu

Sigma Pi

Beta Mu Chapter

Chapter President:

Harrison Mount

Chapter President Email:

hillsoftennessee@gmail.com

Rush Chair: 

Luke Smith 

Rush Chair Email: 

lfsmith1@go.olemiss.edu